Envy Prodigy S9 Oil Slick Complete Scooter

Sale price$269.95 Regular price$299.95
Save $30.00

Pickup available at Scootersk8

Usually ready in 1 hour

Envy Prodigy S9 Oil Slick Complete Scooter

Envy Prodigy S9 Oil Slick Complete Scooter

Scootersk8

Pickup available, usually ready in 1 hour

2900 Boulevard Losch
Suite 205
St-Hubert QC J3Y 3V8
Canada

+14502314844

Details

The Prodigy S9 Complete Stunt Scooter is the #1 stunt scooter in the world.

Back with Prodigy's latest 2022 release, the Series 9. This year's Prodigy has upped its game with its fresh new components, combined with super high quality parts.

Available in previous colors: Oil Slick and Swirl. NEW colors: Black/Oil Slick, Galaxy, Hex and Toxic.

The classic Prodigy range is suitable for the intermediate to advanced rider looking to take it to the next level.

Prodigy complete scooters are unquestionably the best-selling stunt scooters in the world. The 2022 Series 9 release has stepped up the game yet again with fresh new components, combined with high quality parts. The Prodigy has earned its reputation as the perfect scooter for intermediate to advanced riders more than ready to take their riding to the next level.

Right out of the box, the 9 Series features pro-level scooter components, packaged in 6 fresh, updated and unique new colorways. Luckily for you, the classics - Oil Slick and Swirl - are retained from the Series 8 lineup due to popular demand. NEW in the S9 range: Black/Oil Slick, Galaxy, Hex and Toxic.

The Prodigy 6061-T6 aluminum chainring with a base cutout is innovatively designed to reduce weight and maintain ultimate performance, while also being complemented by premium finishes. The deck features high quality grip tape and durable components - nylon front plate, rear inserts and nylon brake systems. Atop the scooter for the 9 Series are the high-density aluminum Reaper-style bars wrapped in an oversized two-bolt 6061 aluminum clamp and TPR grips. This complete scooter rolls on 120mm x 24mm GAP core wheels with the best grade 86a and ABEC 9 polyurethane bearings. The Alu Diamond IHC forks are compatible with wheels up to 125mm x 30mm.

Specifications

Weight 7.7lbs (3480)
deck length 19.5in (495mm)
deck width 4.72in (120mm)
Angle 82.5°
Compatible with 12STD
No
Type of end of deck
Regular
Material
6061 T6 Extruded Aluminum
Handlebar height (bar)
24.4in (620mm)
Handlebar width (bar)
22in (560mm)
Diameter
31.8mm
Oversized
No
compression type HCI
Wheel diameter 120mm (compatible up to 125mm)
Bearings included Yes
Type of beans Normal



Les avis des clients

Envy

Envy Prodigy S9 Oil Slick Trottinette Complète

0 avis
$299.95
Quantité:

Détails

La trottinette Prodigy S9 Complete est la trottinette freestyle n°1 dans le monde.

De retour avec la dernière version 2022 de Prodigy, la série 9. Prodigy de cette année a amélioré son jeu avec ses nouveaux composants frais, combinés à des pièces de très haute qualité.

Disponible dans les coloris précédents : Oil Slick et Swirl. NOUVEAUX coloris : Black/Oil Slick, Galaxy, Hex et Toxic.

La gamme classique Prodigy convient au cycliste intermédiaire à avancé qui souhaite passer au niveau supérieur.

Les trottinettes complètes Prodigy sont incontestablement les trottinettes freestyle les plus vendues dans le monde. La version 2022 Series 9 a encore une fois intensifié le jeu avec de nouveaux composants frais, combinés à des pièces de haute qualité. Le Prodigy a marqué sa réputation d'être le scooter parfait pour les cyclistes intermédiaires à avancés, plus que prêts à faire progresser leur conduite au niveau supérieur.

Dès la sortie de la boîte, la série 9 est dotée de composants de scooter de niveau professionnel, emballés dans 6 nouveaux coloris frais, mis à jour et uniques. Heureusement pour vous, les classiques - Oil Slick et Swirl - sont conservés de la gamme Series 8 en raison de la demande populaire. NOUVEAU dans la gamme S9 : Black/Oil Slick, Galaxy, Hex et Toxic.

Le plateau en aluminium Prodigy 6061-T6 avec une découpe de base est conçu de manière innovante pour réduire le poids et maintenir des performances ultimes, tout en étant également complété par des finitions haut de gamme. Le pont comprend du ruban adhésif de haute qualité et des composants durables - plaque avant en nylon, inserts arrière et systèmes de freinage en nylon. Au sommet du scooter pour la série 9 se trouvent les barres de style Reaper en aluminium haute densité enveloppées dans une pince surdimensionnée en aluminium 6061 à deux boulons et des poignées en TPR. Ce scooter complet roule sur des roues à noyau GAP de 120 mm x 24 mm avec les meilleurs roulements en polyuréthane de grade 86a et ABEC 9. Les fourches Alu Diamond IHC sont compatibles avec des roues jusqu'à 125 mm x 30 mm.

 

Spécifications

Poids  7.7lbs (3480)
Longueur du deck 19.5in (495mm)
Largeur du deck 4.72in (120mm)
Angle 82.5°
Compatible avec 12STD
Non
Type de bout de deck
Régulier
Matériel
6061 T6 Extruded Aluminium
Hauteur du guidon (bar)
24.4in (620mm)
Largeur du guidon (bar)
22in (560mm)
Diamètre
31.8mm
Oversized
Non
Type de compression IHC
Diamètre des roues 120mm (compatible jusqu'à 125mm)
Bearings inclus Oui
Type de grains Normal

 

 

Les évaluations

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Certains clients ont également acheté ces articles

Vu récemment